Pollyester City Of O. 12 “Album

Pollyester City of O. German Indie Music

DB170 / 12 “Album / DO-LP + CD included
in cooperation with DISKO B

All songs written, played, recorded and produced by Pollyester
(except »Catrina«, words by Federico Sánchez/Polly Lapkovskaya
»2328628«, recorded by Olaf Opal)

Polly Lapkovskaya: Vocals, Synths, Bass
Cpt. Yossarian aka Manuel da Coll: Drums, Percussion, Programming
Beni Brachtel: Synths, Programming
Benni Kaput: Effects

Mixed by Willy Löster
Mastered at Calyx, Berlin
Cover Photography by Hans-Peter Grothe
Artwork by Annette Granados Hughes

Release Date: 30 January 2015
Artist: Pollyester
Label: Disko B